Listen…It’s a sobering message

He’s full of life, passion, joy, and he’s MY DAD. My father is a great preacher of the Gospel, he’s generous, he loves people, and most of all he loves Jesus and I want to be just like him when I grow up. I love you Dad!

 Click this link below and listen to the Normal Christian Life – An encouraging and convicting message that the Lord has given to my Dad.

http://www.godtube.com/view_video.php?viewkey=9efb9c376c3163028354

The Lord can change your life through this message, if you let Him.

Leave a Reply

