Liz’s Baby Shower

Saturday afternoon, my Mom and I had the pleasure of going to my best friend Liz’s baby shower. She is having a boy and is due on March 6th. So, Thursday 🙂 .  I must say that I am sooooo excited that Liz is having another baby(this is her third child). I am very happy for her and John. I think that I’m going to have a hard time not buying him stuff 🙂 .  Here are some pics from the shower.

cake.jpg   liz-reading-card.jpg

liz-lauren.jpg  outfit.jpg   blanket.jpg

bumbo-chair.jpg  food.jpg  taylor-eckerd-sleeping.jpg

2 Responses

  1. I like this post! 🙂 The pic of Taylor is so cute. Hope you’re having a good day!!

  2. Beautiful baby shower!

Leave a Reply

