House Hunting…May be Accomplished? Let’s Hope So.

 My parents are now on their way home from Kentucky. I’m so glad 🙂 . Even though I have loved watching Jeremiah and having Amma stay with us, and doing laundry, vacuuming, cleaning the bathrooms, and dusting, I…well let’s just say that I’ll be glad to see my mother walk through that front door. 

 Dad and Mom did find a house and has already put an offer in! Please pray, if God’s will of course, that we will get this house. Dad sent me a PIX message of it on my phone , and I wish I could share it with you. It’s really nice.

Leave a Reply

