He is so awesome!

Have you ever just stopped and thought about how great and awesome our Lord is? Sometimes, out of no where, I get hit with an overwhelming sense of awe when I look at my family, creation, and even my animals. MY GOD CREATED IT ALL!!! No one else on this earth can do what He did – make everything out of absolutely nothing.  When I stop and think that a human being is living and growing inside of my mother’s belly…it’s beyond me! 

Our God is truly … The Alpha & Omega, the Beginning and the End, King of Kings and Lord of lords, our Protector, Prince of Peace, Jehovah, the Great I AM, All Sufficient, The Most High, Redeemer, Friend, Our Rock and Fortress…

He is worthy of every breath that we take, every beat of our hearts, and every drop of our blood! Our lives are not our own!

2 Responses

  1. amen & amen! have a great day! 🙂

  2. Well said Megan!!!

Leave a Reply

