Spending time with friends

This has been one of the nicest Sundays that I’ve had in awhile. This morning we visited City Church in Batavia,NY which is pastored by our great friends Pastor Marty & Patti Macdonald. Then afterwards we were invited to the Macdonald’s home for brunch and had a very nice and relaxing time with them and some other people from the church. The Macdonald family is one of the families that I am going to miss the most after we move to Kentucky. I thank the Lord so much for allowing our two families to meet and get connected. Now, of course I’m writing this post, but now I am in my sweats and sitting around with my family. I’m luvin’ it.

One Response

  1. Megan,
    That is so very nice! You are so sweet and we love you so very much. You have no idea how we will miss you and your family! You are so special! Love and bless you!

    P. Marty

Leave a Reply

