Home Office

Well, the office is now in our home for the time being. I’m definitely going to need to do some adjusting.  I’m not used to having Mom, John, and Jeremiah around all day, but I’m sure that it’s going to be fun and probably a little hectic every once in a while.  But I think overall it’s going to be nice being at home doing GRN work because at the times when I might not have something to do, I can always do something for Mom around the house.

My cat, Missy, is sitting with me right now and I’m enjoying that.

Leave a Reply

