Please Pray for Me

Last week, I had the honor of being asked to speak to the high school students at Orleans County Christian School in Medina, NY (Medina is about 15 minutes from where I live).  When I got the phone call I was completely shocked to be asked such an honor. I’m really excited! Yes, I do feel a little nervous, but I know the God is on my side and no fear will keep me from sharing about Him tomorrow. Yes! It’s tomorrow when I speak, and I would extremely covet your prayers. This will be one of the first times that I will have ever talked infront of a group of people.  So tomorrow at 9:45am please pray for me! I want so much to be an example of a godly young woman to these fellow young men & women.

3 Responses

  1. I will be praying for you Megan. You will do great!!

  2. What an honor! Megan, you will do just fine! Just be yourself and everyone will love you! Don’t be nervous…it will be over before you know it! I’ll be praying for you tomorrow. 🙂

  3. Thanks ladies! I’m pretty excited about tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

