I can’t say it enough…Thank You

                                                                    

 To our Troops  who fought and survived or lost their lives I want you to know that you have a place of honor in my heart. To our Troops who are still fighting for our country’s freedom – I thank you from the deepest part of my heart. May the Lord bless you and protect you and bring you home soon. Thank you to all the families who have let their sons and daughters go and my deepest sympathy to the families who lost their loved ones during time of war.  May the Lord give you strength. And May God Bless America!

 

Below are a couple of links to videos of tribute to those who have fought and are fighting for our freedom here in THE GREAT UNITED STATES OF AMERICA!!!

To be quite honest, the first video describes me to a capital T. I once had the opportunity in a airport to say “Thank You” to two different soldiers who were right near me. But, I didn’t. I allowed my shyness to take control of me and I have regretted it ever since. One of the soldiers was on the same flight as I was and actually was only a couple of seats away from me when we had been waiting to board our plane. And the other walked right in front of me; he had lost a leg, For me…for you…for us. Please, if you ever find yourself in the same type of situation as I was, don’t follow my example. Take it from me,You will regret it for the rest of you life.

Thank you to our Troops – http://www.godtube.com/view_video.php?viewkey=d80618b124d7e72ad22d

For Freedom by Avalon – http://www.godtube.com/view_video.php?viewkey=c6ce753f1482b352f5c4

Thank You!!! – http://www.godtube.com/view_video.php?viewkey=5ede9cfdc45762d47a8b

 

Leave a Reply

