Jeremiah

Have I ever mentioned that I just love my little brother Jeremiah?! Please don’t get me wrong, I absolutely love and adore my other brother, John, but he doesn’t do a lot of cute things like this anymore…

                                            

 Now, I know he’s just sitting there, but at the time I took the picture, he was watching Sesame Street on TV and I thought that he looked so cute sitting there in his pajamas. Okay, can you tell that he’s got me hooked? I love him so much! Almost anything he does looks cute to me! I guess it’s a baby thing cause John will do similar things and it’s(sorry John) but it’s just not the same! 😀

 

One Response

  1. That picture is just precious!!! It looks like a magazine picture or something!

Leave a Reply

