Home Safe and Sound/Commitment Update

Good morning! The guys arrived home safe and sound last night and we are so happy to have them back. Other than having jet-lag, they are doing great 🙂 .

 

 Okay, commitment update. Well this week didn’t go as well as I hoped, but I do feel like there has been some progress 🙂 . There were a couple of days when we had pizza, and one day I went to a wedding so I shared a piece of cake with a friend and I had a chocolate dipped strawberry(which tasted very good by the way.) 🙂 . But really other than that I think that I did pretty well. The thing that I had the hardest time with was staying within my right calorie intake.

 

 Current Weight: 127 lbs.

Goal weight: 118-120 lbs.

Lbs. I need to lose to get to that weight: 7-9

Pounds lost since June 10, 2008: 0  

  
 “For you were bought with a price. So glorify God in your body.” – 1 Corinthians 6:20
One Response

  1. Hey, you did great this week Megan! I won’t even tell you what I ate this week…ummm…let’s just say I was NOT counting my calorie intake. 🙂 *ehem!* So bad!! Keep up the good work and hang in there! 😉 I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

    I’m glad to hear that the fellas arrived safely from their trip!

Leave a Reply

