I’m still here! :)

Hello! I’m still here 🙂 .  Today is official update day! Yay! Okay, so here it goes…

 

My walk with the Lord is really going great. Everyday I am feeling refreshed and also down. Down because the Lord has been revealing some areas in my life that need some pruning, and refreshed because I know that in the long run it is bringing me closer to Him. Praise the name of Jesus!

 

Dad, John Follman and I are now in our new office space! I’m out of my basement corner! Yippee! haha. I really like the office; it has a nice feel to it.

 

 My not forgotten pregnant mother is doing very well. We found out that she will be having a scheduled C-Section in the last week of August. Not too much longer! Time is going by so fast. Not long ago she had her glucose test and everything came back with fine results. The baby is now approximately 17 inches long and around 3 pounds! Please forgive me for not having a picture of Mom on this post right now, but check back later today or tomorrow to see if I have edited this post with a pic. 🙂

 

Jeremiah is going to be starting back to physical and speech therapy soon.

 

I don’t understand how I could start losing inches before weight, but that is exactly what happened this week. I have lost 1/4 inch all over and I know that is not very much, but it really is encouraging! 

 Current Weight: 127 lbs.

Goal weight: 118-120 lbs.

Lbs. I need to lose to get to that weight: 7-9

Pounds lost since June 10, 2008: 0  

Inches lost since June 10, 2008: 1/4 🙂

 

I have posted a new recipe on Country Girl Recipes

So there you go! A few updates on the Zurowski Family.

One Response

  1. Hello Dearest Megan! I’m so happy to hear your update! It sounds like you are doing wonderfully! Congratulations on losing some inches! That is soooo great! Keep up the good work…I’m rooting for ya!

    P.s.- The recipes on your recipe blog are making me hungry. 🙂 I’m definitely making those blueberry muffins!

Leave a Reply

