Regiveaway! : Elsie Dinsmore Book

Hey All! Back in April or May I gave away the first volume of the Elsie Dinsmore collection written by Martha Finley. Well the winner, Cindi, never acknowledged or contacted me to receive her prize so I am giving the chance to the other people who signed up during the orginal giveaway to win this wonderful book again!

So to …

Alli

Karin

Lesha

Andrea

Gautami

Michelle

Hannah

Morgan

Lindsie

Sommer

Jenna

Ann-Margret

& Ramya…

 I will be using your original scores and I will be choosing a different winner in these next few days, so keep an eye out for your name!

 

4 Responses

  1. I absolutely love the Elsie Dinsmore books. I own the first 12 in the unadapted series and ALL of the new ones! I laugh and cry with them….and i still read them!

    Did you ever read all 28 of them (the orignial ones I mean)

  2. WAAAAHOOOO! Thanks Megan!

  3. Hi Ella! No, unfortunatly I have not read all 28 books in the collection but I do own the first 12. 🙂

  4. Hi Megan~Thanks so much for re-entering me:-) I do want to let you know that I recently received the first one from a friend, so if perchance I win…please pass it on to one of the other ladies.

    Thanks again!
    Sommer

Leave a Reply

