Let’s Party!!

   Today Dad, Mom, Jeremiah and I (John is in NY visiting a friend) are going to Georgetown, KY to crash the birthday party of all four children of our very good friends, Anthony & Krystal Owens. Krystal actually used to live with us when I was around six years old, and she is like a daughter to my parents and a sister to my brothers and I. Her children even call my parents Pappa Tom & GramZ 🙂 .  We will be spending the night with these special people and then tomorrow we will be visiting our old church in Georgetown, Grace Christian Center. Oh, did I mention that we lived in Georgetown for almost 8 out of the 13 years that we have lived in KY?  Anyway, I am very excited to have the chance to see some of our old friends again.

Have a very blessed weekend!!

Happy Birthday to Emma Rose, Erin, Harrison and Anderson! We love you!!!

2 Responses

  1. So I’m curious–are they quads or just all celebrating the same day? 🙂

  2. No, they’re not quads 🙂 . They celebrate their birthdays on one day to make it easier on parents 🙂 and others. The kid’s ages are six, five, four and one. The two girls are sisters who were adopted by Krystal and Anthony and the two boys are Krystal and Anthony’s biological sons. They all are so sweet!

Leave a Reply

