Driving Announcement!

I don’t think that I have ever mentioned this before(I was probably too embarrassed 🙂 ), but at eighteen years old, I still do not have my driver’s licensce. Now that the sad fact is out, I am happy to announce that tomorrow morning, bright and early, at 8:15am I will finally be taking my Road Test!!! Yay!!!  I would appreciate your thoughts and prayers! I’m a little nervous, but I keep telling myself that after 2 1/2 years of practice that I should be and that I am ready 🙂 .

 

“I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.” – Phil. 4:13

2 Responses

  1. Hey, you will do great!

    I hope you pass. If I can pass the test, then you can too. 🙂

  2. Yay!! Great job. I knew you would pass! 🙂 Now when are you coming over? 😉

Leave a Reply

