His mercy endures forever

Well, I must say that I had a very interesting weekend. First, my grandmother(Amma) from NY came in on Friday and is here for a visit! We are so glad to have her with us for a couple of weeks. Unfortunately, the day after, on Saturday, I was in a bad car accident, but the Lord was definitely watching over me. It is a little too hard for me to explain exactly what happened, but I can say that the people that I hit are okay and I am okay. Praise God! I do feel pretty bad that the accident was my fault and I’m kind of scared to get back behind the wheel again. I would really appreciate your prayers. I’m sorry, I would write more, but I’m at the office right now and I need to get back to work! 🙂

 

4 Responses

  1. Megan – We have been praying for you since we heard. We are so thankful for God’s protection on you. We will continue to pray for you. Love you! Jeff and Carole

  2. Oh my word!!! Wow! PTL that you’re okay!!!

  3. Wow!! Glad that God kept you safe! I am praying for you that you get to feeling 100% better soon!

  4. Thank you so much everyone for your kind and thoughtful comments. I feel so blessed to know that others care so much about me. I do praise the Lord for His wonderful kindness and mercy. I know that He must have a great plan for my life to preserve it so well 🙂 .

Leave a Reply

