Redemption ’08

 I am excited to announce that after months of waiting and prayer, Redemption ’08  (please read the Redemption ’08 page at the top right of my blog) will be happening tomorrow! Yay! Our family is very excited to have the opportunity to be a part of this one night worship gathering at Memorial Coliseum in Fort Wayne, IN.

I ask that you please keep our family, specificly my dad, Tom, as he will be one of the speakers at this event, and the Follman Family in your prayers as we travel up to Indiana. And also the rest of the people who will be speaking or singing at Redemption. We appreciate it! God bless! I’ll let you know how things went in a few days. 🙂

One Response

  1. Hi Megan! I hope you have a wonderful time in Indiana! I have tagged you over at my blog if you want to give it a try whenever you get back! Have fun and be safe!

    http://sheworkswithherhands.typepad.com/blog/2008/10/tagyoure-it.html

Leave a Reply

