I’ve been tagged!

I’ve been tagged by Alli to write six random facts about myself!

The rules are:

-Link to the person who tagged you.
-Post the rules on your blog.
-Write Six Random Things about yourself.
-Tag six-or-so other people at the bottom of the post.
-Leave comments on their blogs, letting them know they’ve been tagged!
-Let the person who tagged you know when you’ve written the post.

Here I go!

1. I love being outside, especially in Autumn.

2. I absolutely hate to touch cold wet dirty dishes in the sink.

It gives me the chills to touch them, although I am very thankful we have dishes to eat off of. 🙂

3. I enjoy giving myself French Manicures

4. I like to hunt

Even though I haven’t gone in a long time.

5. I have been to India twice

6. I’m saving my first kiss for my wedding day.

Now I tag…

Liz

Morgan

Amy

Rebekah

Kaysie

One Response

  1. Hey Megan,
    I saw you tagged me! I enjoyed reading the random stuff about you! To be honest, I really don’t have six people to tag in return, so if you have someone else who would like to do it, please feel free to replace me! Hope you are doing wonderful in the Lord!

Leave a Reply

