Your Vote Counts

*use of YouTube not recommended.

   

2 Responses

  1. Nice video, Megan. Love you. Amma

  2. Not to get in a political debate here, but in my Sunday School class we are discussing the question, “Is God on America’s side?” I believe that he isn’t. God is on God’s side and we have to decide if we are on his side or not.

    I will vote for the first time this election, for John McCain, but I am not worried because I am on God’s side and that is all that matters.

Leave a Reply

