Tis the Season…already?! :)

42-19657284Okay, is it just me, or does Christmas seem like it is coming sooner than usual? It’s not even Thanksgiving yet, and several of our friends are already putting up their Christmas decorations! I guess I can’t blame them. Lately I have had carols stuck in my head thanks, I think, to Wal-Mart :). The store is filled with the Christmas theme.  I must admit that I am really happy about it all. I love this time of the year! Just ask my family. They would probably tell you that I would like to keep up our tree year-round. 🙂 I can’t wait to start putting up our decorations, especially since here in KY we had our first rare snow two days ago! Brrrrr!!!

It’s beginning to look alot like Christmas!… 🙂

Leave a Reply

