Crazy Week

Did you know that the week before Christmas can get kind of hetic? 🙂

 I have felt like I have had no time to write a post at all! Until now. And even now, I don’t really know what to write about! 🙂  Warning, This may be a pretty randon post.

Saturday our family will be celebrating Christmas togther. I’m looking forward to spending that time with them.

Sunday we will be leaving to go up to NY to be with our wonderful extended family. I can’t wait!!! The only thing is, I still have not been able to find a gift for my grandfather or my Aunt Meryn.  It’s too late to order something online, and I don’t know when I would be able to go to the store because  things at the office have really busy lately. Eeeeesh! What to do?! Tips anyone? 😉

While we’re in NY my friend Rebekah and I are going to try really hard to get together. I have missed her so much. I am really hoping that we will get to see eachother. If it works out, I’m sure we will have plenty to talk about!

If I don’t get the chance to write more before we leave, or while we are in NY, I want you to know that I hope you have a very merry Christmas. May the Lord richly bless you in this very special season.

One Response

  1. Aw, I hope you have a WONDERFUL trip to NY and enjoy the time with your family! 🙂

Leave a Reply

