The Plan is still on! Sorta.

YAY! So the plan is that we are hopefully still going up to NY, but just later than planned. Two days later. But I don’t really care! I’m just glad that we may still be able to spend Christmas with our family. It does mean however that Rebekah and I won’t get the chance to see eachother.

42-20135452Instead of celebrating with just the five six of us today like we were going to ,  we will now be celebrating tomorrow. Mom and I were up until 12:30am yesterday trying to get all of our presents wrapped. I think everything did, except the stocking gifts. 

Today I am going to be making sugar cookies for our new neighbors that just moved in yesterday. And we will also be giving some to our other neighbors and I’M SURE we will be keeping some for ourselves 🙂 .

One Response

  1. How was your Christmas? Were you able to see your friends and family?

Leave a Reply

