Newest Blog Addition!

42-15150940From the Land of Smiles    

This post was very messed up earlier and i hope it is fixed now.

   ‘From the Land of Smiles’ is yet another blog that I have started for the purpose of sharing the pictures I will be taking while I am in Thailand. I have a feeling that I will be taking more than what will be convenient to share on this blog so I decided to start a separate one just for that purpose. Please feel free to check it out and keep up with it while I am away. I will let you know on this one when I have added more photos on the other. And just to make sure it’s clear…I will be posting reguraly on THIS blog. The other one will be pics only. God bless! Countdown: 2 weeks and 3 days to go! 🙂 

Leave a Reply

