Thailand At Last

Hello from Thailand!!! I am officially here 🙂 . Wow, what a great journey to a great place filled with great people.  It feels so good to be back with Brian & Mary Beth (MB) and their family again.  Tonight we had a very nice fellowship, worship, and prayer time with the Garsee family and Christina (fellow single girl 🙂 ) I truly believe that the presence of the Lord was and is with us. It was encouraging to be with everyone.

 I haven’t really taken any pictures yet, but, I hope to start tomorrow. I did put one up of my little friend though – www.megan-picturesfromthailand.blogspot.com .

 

Thank you every one again for your prayers! I apologize if this post was poorly written, but, I am struggling with heavy jet lag at the moment.  

And oh, did I mention that it’s very hot here????…and that I have no air conditioning in my room? Thank the Lord for fans!!

Leave a Reply

