His Love

How can one express the sweetness of Christ’s love? Are there words? Because when I try to describe His ever steady and unfailing love…I am speechless.  And when I think of how he has made me his daughter and the bride of his Son, I am so overwhelmed that all I can do is smile and cry. What have I done to deserve this love?  Have I not sinned against him and broken his laws? Have I not broken his heart with my rebellion? So why has he placed me in such a place of honor and trust? His love is just sometimes…unexplainable.

One Response

  1. Totally agree with you there. Hey, how’s the Thai coming? Are you using your words to communicate with the locals yet? Shopping at the open air market? Dickering a deal? 🙂

Leave a Reply

